Off road, more adventure,
more possibilities

The eMTB virus travels quickly: If you are traveling in the mountains with a Bosch eBike drive system, you experience eMountain Biking from a completely new perspective. Expand your tours playfully. See what you can do in alpine terrain on singletrack and forest trails and share your adventures under #uphillflow.

Uphill Flow III - coming soon

"Uphill Flow changes your mindset and how you cycle." Stefan Schlie

 

 

 

What a trip: Rediscover your country.

With Maximilian Semsch

Find out more

Image

 

 

All-in-one on-board computer

Nyon

On the go on the best trails

Find out more

Image

Uphill Flow I:

With Markus Klausmann and Stefan Schlie

flashImage

 

 

MountainBIKE Women’s Camp

A technique training camp for women in the Tiroler Zugspitz Arena

Find out more

Image

The challenge: Train with professionals directly on the mountain

E-mountain biking is a sport of its own! We take you with us and tour the South Tyrolean Dolomites together with trial professional Stefan Schlie. From training on the fundamentals directly in the mountains and riding techniques on demanding singletrack trails to a relaxed BBQ in the evening – this is how a real riding technique camp should work!

More...

eMTB: Are you fit in terms of styles and techniques?

On alpine trails with eMountain Bikes, the riding experience and technology are put to the test. Uphill and downhill, there are a large number of challenges awaiting the biker: demanding terrain, steep climbs, fast descents, trails over hill and dale, and relaxing panoramic tours with fantastic views.

Stefan Schlie shows you how it’s done!

Bosch eBike System presents

Uphill Flow II

Alpine riding enjoyment – epowered by Bosch

The new Drive Unit Performance CX is the ideal drive off road. The powerhouse thrills trail enthusiasts with a torque of up to 75 Nm, powerful pedal assistance up to 300 %, and a dedicated mountain bike design. Real flow on the trail with incredible drive.

More...

A world full of Bosch eBike moments

We inspire and provide you with great insights and top news about eBiking. Follow us and share your personal Bosch eBike Moment.

Solutions for sustainable mobility

Trend for the eBike

The eBike fuels our mobility behavior and has long since become a dynamic mass movement. Whether riding to work or for leisure: the pedelec is one of the most agile, convenient, and smartest means of transport of our time – with positive effects on our health, environment, and society.

Our vision

We at Bosch eBike Systems are working on the future of individual mobility. We want to create a world in which the eBike and state-of-the-art technology complement each other, lead to synergies, and expand together for mutual benefit. A world whose possibilities are getting bigger and more diverse.

Share fascination

For realization of this vision, we work closely with bicycle manufacturers, partners, and dealers. With innovative products and convincing services, we are filling people with enthusiasm for eBike riding; together we are making the eBike World even more fascinating!

Weg von der Straße,
mehr Abenteuer, mehr Möglichkeiten.

Der Virus eMTB wandert schnell: Wer am Berg mit einem Bosch Antriebssystem unterwegs ist, erlebt eMountainbiken aus einer völlig neuen Perspektive. Und vergrößert seine Touren spielerisch. Die Möglichkeiten in alpinem Gelände, auf Singletrails und Forstwegen begeistern Outdoorfans. Teile deine Erlebnisse unter #uphillflow.

Uphill Flow III - coming soon

„Uphill Flow verändert deine Denkweise und deine Art des Fahrradfahrens." Stefan Schlie

 

 

What-a-trip: Die Heimat neu entdecken

Image

 

 

All-in-one Bordcomputer

Nyon

Unterwegs auf den besten Trails

Hier entlang

Image

 

Uphill Flow I

Mit Markus Klausmann und Stefan Schlie

flashImage

 

 

MountainBIKE Women’s Camp

Ein Fahrtechnikcamp für Frauen in der Tiroler Zugspitz Arena

Hier entlang

Image

Die Challenge: Trainiere mit Profis direkt am Berg

eMountainbiking ist ein Sport für sich und begeistert. Wir nehmen euch mit und biken in den Südtirol-Dolomiten zusammen mit Trial Profi Stefan Schlie. Von Grundlagentraining direkt im Gebirge, Fahrtechniken auf anspruchsvollen Singletrails bis zum entspannten BBQ am Abend - so sieht ein wahres Fahrtechnikcamp aus.

Mehr

eMTB: Bist du fit in Sachen Styles und Techniken?

Auf alpinen Trails mit eMountainbikes werden Fahrgefühl und -technik auf die Probe gestellt um uphill und downhill Anforderungen zu meistern. Dabei entscheidet jeder Fahrer selbst worauf der Fokus liegt: herausfordernde Anstiege, schnelle Fahrten mit Rückenwind, downhill über Stock und Stein oder entspannte Panoramafahrten mit fantastischem Ausblick.

Stefan Schlie zeigt euch wie’s geht!

Bosch eBike Systems presents

Uphill Flow II

Alpiner Fahrspaß
epowered by Bosch

Die neue Drive Unit Performance CX ist der ideale Antrieb im Gelände. Das Kraftpaket begeistert Trail-Enthusiasten mit einem Drehmoment von bis zu 75 Nm, kraftvoller Tretunterstützung bis zu 300 % und einem reduzierten Mountainbike-Design. Echter Flow auf dem Trail mit unglaublichem Antrieb.

Mehr

Eine Welt voller Bosch eBike Momente

Wir inspirieren und versorgen Dich mit tollen Insights und Top-News rund ums eBiken. Folge uns und teile deinen persönlichen Bosch eBike Moment. #uphillflow

Lösungen für eine zukunftsfähige Mobilität

Trend zum eBike

Das eBike beflügelt unser Mobilitätsverhalten und ist längst zu einer dynamischen Massenbewegung geworden. Bei der Fahrt zur Arbeit oder in der Freizeit: Das Pedelec ist eines der agilsten, komfortabelsten und ganz einfach cleversten Verkehrsmittel unserer Zeit. Mit positiven Auswirkungen auf unsere Gesundheit, Umwelt und Gesellschaft.

Unsere Vision

Wir bei Bosch eBike Systems arbeiten an der Zukunft der individuellen Mobilität. Wir möchten eine Welt schaffen, in der sich eBike und neueste Technologie zum gegenseitigen Nutzen ergänzen, befruchten und erweitern. Eine Welt, deren Möglichkeiten immer größer und vielfältiger werden.

Faszination teilen

Für die Verwirklichung dieser Vision arbeiten wir eng mit Fahrradherstellern, Partnern und Händlern zusammen. Gemeinsam begeistern wir Menschen mit innovativen Produkten und überzeugenden Services fürs eBike-Fahren, gemeinsam machen wir die eBike-Welt noch faszinierender!